Food Dance Films http://fooddancefilms.com A Visual Media Platform which produces short and long formatted projects Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:23:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.19 Food Dance Films http://fooddancefilms.com/main/food-dance-films/ http://fooddancefilms.com/main/food-dance-films/#comments Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:13:48 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=116 Food Dance Films

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/main/food-dance-films/feed/ 0
Chef’s Choice http://fooddancefilms.com/main/chefs-choice/ http://fooddancefilms.com/main/chefs-choice/#comments Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:17:06 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=1 Director: Andy Post
Producer: jL Louie Partida

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/main/chefs-choice/feed/ 0
KLAS TV Las Vegas http://fooddancefilms.com/main/klas-tv-las-vegas/ http://fooddancefilms.com/main/klas-tv-las-vegas/#comments Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:08:05 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=97 “A New Day”
Director: Terry Hart
Producer: Jose Luis Parida

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/main/klas-tv-las-vegas/feed/ 0
Allegra ‘School Bus’ – English http://fooddancefilms.com/work/allegra-school-bus-english-2/ http://fooddancefilms.com/work/allegra-school-bus-english-2/#comments Sun, 30 Mar 2014 18:54:18 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=105 Director: Carlos Bido
Producer: jL Louie Partida

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/work/allegra-school-bus-english-2/feed/ 0
The Apartment – Spanish http://fooddancefilms.com/work/stop-smoking-for-your-family-spanish-2/ http://fooddancefilms.com/work/stop-smoking-for-your-family-spanish-2/#comments Sun, 30 Mar 2014 18:28:42 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=103 Viva Saludable Nevada
Director: Andy Post
Producer: jL Louie Partida

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/work/stop-smoking-for-your-family-spanish-2/feed/ 0
Stop Smoking for Your Family – Spanish http://fooddancefilms.com/work/stop-smoking-for-your-family-spanish/ http://fooddancefilms.com/work/stop-smoking-for-your-family-spanish/#comments Sun, 30 Mar 2014 18:18:33 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=101 Viva Saludable Nevada
Director: Andy Post
Producer: jL Louie Partida

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/work/stop-smoking-for-your-family-spanish/feed/ 0
Veterans Administration Careers http://fooddancefilms.com/work/veterans-administration-careers/ http://fooddancefilms.com/work/veterans-administration-careers/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:36:40 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=83 Director: Michael Taylor
Producer: jL Louie Partida

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/work/veterans-administration-careers/feed/ 0
VAcareers.va.gov http://fooddancefilms.com/work/vacareers-va-gov/ http://fooddancefilms.com/work/vacareers-va-gov/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:33:25 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=81 Director: Michael Taylor
Producer: jL Louie Partida

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/work/vacareers-va-gov/feed/ 0
Baylor Ortho ‘Becky Burnside’ http://fooddancefilms.com/work/icy-hot-spanish-2/ http://fooddancefilms.com/work/icy-hot-spanish-2/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:27:39 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=76 Director: Michael Taylor
Producer: jL Louie Partida

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/work/icy-hot-spanish-2/feed/ 0
Topo Chico Mineral Water ‘Gracias Daddy’ – Spanish http://fooddancefilms.com/work/topo-chico-mineral-water-gracias-daddy-spanish/ http://fooddancefilms.com/work/topo-chico-mineral-water-gracias-daddy-spanish/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:22:24 +0000 http://fooddancefilms.com/?p=68 Director: All Adan Perez
Producer: jL Louie Partida

]]>
http://fooddancefilms.com/work/topo-chico-mineral-water-gracias-daddy-spanish/feed/ 0